Board of Directors

The Habitat for Humanity Capital Region Board of Directors are selected for their demonstrated involvement and commitment to Habitat and their understanding of the mission of the organization. Our directors serve a 3-year term and may serve up to 2 termsĀ  Directors are also involved in various aspects of Habitat's operations, including serving on our committees. If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please complete this form.

Chris Harkins, Board Chairperson
Jackson National

Robert Edwards, Board Vice Chairperson
Plante Moran

Sara Wurfel, Board Secretary
Truscott Rossman

Bob Perialas, Board Treasurer
Lansing Board of Water & Light

Tresa Bonds
South Side Community Coalition

Sue Flores
EXIT Realty Select Partners

Teresa Frassetto
Retired City of Lansing employee

Todd Gute

Tracey Lackman
Loomis, Ewert, Parsley, Davis & Gotting, PC

Kyle Laurent
Farm Bureau Insurance

Tim McGuire
McGuire Farhat Group

Stephanie J. Milosavlevski, CFP, CDFA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Tobi Lyon Moore
Ngage Management

Nicole Noll-Williams
Capital Region International Airport

Mike Seling
AF Group

Matt Waligorski
Lyman & Sheets Insurance Agency